International Propeller Club Port of Piraeus | Elections

On Tuesday, 14 September 2021, the first meeting of the new Board of Governors of International Propeller Club Port of Piraeus , following the elections of 8 September, was held to elect the new Executive Committee of our Club.

Danae Bezantakou, CEO of NAVIGATOR SHIPPING CONSULTANTS was elected to serve as General Secretary for a second term.

The new Executive Committee, with a two-year term, is as follows:
President: Costis Frangoulis
First Vice President: Christos Timagenis
Second Vice President: John Belousis
General Secretary: Danae Bezantakou
Treasurer: Dimitri Vassilacos
The remaining 11 Governors of our new Board of Governors are in alphabetical order:
John Cotzias
Michalis Dalacouras
Dimitris Dimitriadis
Dorothea Ioannou
George Kallianis
Ioannis Lagoudis
George Margaronis
Irene Notias
Katerina Stathopoulou
George Teriakidis
Akis Tsirigakis